Wanderlust Celebrate International Yoga Day with Wanderlust %

0
338


“Yoga is the journey of the self, by way of the self, to the self.”      – The Bhagavad Gita

 

The International Day of Yoga shines a light-weight on the significance of the observe of yoga in all its types. We’re excited to offer observe from all around the globe, partnering internationally with our Wanderlust household right now.

Right here in North America, Wanderlust will probably be donating the proceeds from all Wanderlust TV classes on June 21 to the group chosen by the trainer.

For particulars on register for these courses on Wanderlust TV, scroll down or click on here.

 

All programming taking place on Wanderlust TV.

11a ET / 8a PT:  

Reggie Hubbard  ~ Resilience, Refocus, Reunion ~ benefitting Juxtaposition Arts

INTL DAY OF YOGA REGGIE


1p ET  / 10a PT:

 Sarah Finger  ~ Chakra Flow & Meditation ~ benefitting Yoga Gives Back

INTL DAY OF YOGA SARAH


3p ET  / 12p PT:

 Donovan McGrath  ~ Form & Flow ~ benefitting Audre Lorde Foundation

INTL DAY OF YOGA SLICES_3


4:30p ET  / 1:30p PT:

 Nicole Cardoza  ~ Kids Yoga ~ benefitting Yoga Foster

INTL DAY OF YOGA SLICES_4


7p ET  / 4p PT:

 Orlee Klemper  ~ Yin, Breathe, Chillax ~ advantages Campaign Zero

INTL DAY OF YOGA SLICES_5


10:30p ET  / 7:30p PT:

 Ambi Kavanagh  ~ New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath ~ advantages Color of Change

INTL DAY OF YOGA SLICES_6


Our worldwide groups are curating programming on their respective Instagram channels (click on Stream button beneath).

We’ll replace this web page as academics affirm for his or her respective nationwide highlight!

10am CEST ~ Eva Klein ~ Embodied Yoga on your Life – not simply your hamstrings ~ Yoga Class ~ English ~ Stream

An embodied yoga observe the place you’ll inquire take excellent care of your self and your family members throughout nowadays , give and obtain help by way of connection with others. You’ll depart nourished and supported by the wanderlust group. Let’s have fun humanity !

5pm CEST ~ Jérome Boulenger & Keilimei ~ Hearth and Inversions ~ Yoga Class with dwell music ~ English ~ Stream

Inversions are a staple in a superb yoga observe. Consider inverting because the fountain of youth. Turning the other way up, or bringing the top beneath the center, can stimulate our nervous system, deliver extra oxygen and blood stream to the mind. Come enhance your power ranges, work on the core and dwell a cheerful day!

7pm BST ~ David Kam ~ Methods of Willingness. The place there’s a will, there’s a method ~ Yoga Class ~ English ~ Stream

Be a part of David within the observe of willingness in direction of prospects by way of a liberating journey of aware motion and playful conditions.

 

 


HOW TO JOIN NORTH AMERICAN PROGRAMMING ON WLTV

How you can Be a part of the Intl Day of Yoga on Wanderlust TV
(North American programming occurs on Wanderlust TV ~ European programming on Instagram, scroll up for hyperlinks)

 

 

  • In the event you’d wish to tune in for one class on International Day of Yoga:

 

IntlDayofYoga_Checkout_1

    • Go to the category web page (linked in pictures above, instance here) and hit the purple GET ACCESS NOW button.
    • Then click on “Buy class for $10.80” button on the backside of that display and click on purple CONTINUE button.
    • Create an account and hit CONTINUE.
    • Enter your bank card to finish the registration (100% of this price will go to the non-profit chosen by the trainer). See instance to the correct.

 

  • If the price of the category is a stretch for you throughout these difficult instances, we now have an honor system promo code so that you can use to achieve free entry to class for Intl Day of Yoga.
    • While you get to the registration display asking for a bank card, STOP (don’t enter bank card) and enter this promo code within the promo code field on the correct: COVIDFREE (see instance, beneath on the left). Then hit APPLY.
    • After you have entered that code, the price of the session will replace to $0.00 and you’ll not have to enter a bank card (see instance, beneath on the correct).

IntlDayofYoga_Checkout_2IntlDayofYoga_Checkout_3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here